Happy Friday!

image11

 

Happy Friday! I hope you’ve had a wonderful week with gratitude!

Reminder! On MONDAY I am going to be LIVE ON THE AIR at The Center of Gratitude discussing how to eliminate negativity from your life! Block out 15 minutes and tune in so you can start your week “with gratitude!”10:00a EST and you can click here to listen!

I also want to update you on how you can connect with me:

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, The Gratitude Guru Website

***Mark your calendar!*** On Monday, February 6th I am going to have a special, 30 Minute episode which is my “Monthly Motivation with Gratitude!” My monthly motivators are powerful, uplifting, inspirational! Give Motivation a standing ovation and join me to set your own course for February as well as for creating your ultimate life! If you would like to call in with your questions, dial 646-564-9757 during showtime or you can post your questions to any of the above-linked social media outlets!

If you could use a positive, life pep talk, do not miss this episode!

Thank you for listening!

image1

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

